Walter Heun

Artistic & Executive Director

 

Gertrud Dörr

Office Manager
Administration International Guest Performance Fund for Dance
+49 89 189 31 37 12
g.doerr@jointadventures.net

 

Laura Harzer

Administrative Staff NPN-STEPPING OUT
+49 89 189 31 37 14
l.harzer@jointadventures.net

 

Mirko Hecktor

Social Media
ACCESS TO DANCE, TANZWERKSTATT EUROPA,
NATIONALES PERFORMANCE NETZ
Administration NPN Guest Performance Fund for Dance
+49 89 189 31 37 15
m.hecktor@jointadventures.net

 

Friederike Jäcksch

Communications, Development & Editorial Staff
ACCESS TO DANCE, TANZWERKSTATT EUROPA,
NATIONALES PERFORMANCE NETZ
Administration NPN Coproduction Fund for Dance
+49 89 189 31 37 13
f.jaecksch@jointadventures.net

 

Hannah Melder

Administration NPN Guest Performance Fund for Theatre
+49 89 189 31 37 18
h.melder@jointadventures.net

 

Janett Metzger

Press
ACCESS TO DANCE, TANZWERKSTATT EUROPA;
NATIONALES PERFORMANCE NETZ
Administration NPN-STEPPING OUT
+49 89 189 31 37 50
j.metzger@jointadventures.net

 

Teresa Pazzini

Administrative Staff NPN-STEPPING OUT
+49 89 189 31 37 14
t.pazzini@jointadventures.net​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

Sophia Schumann

Project Manager Workshops TANZWERKSTATT EUROPA
Administrative Staff NPN-STEPPING OUT
+49 89 189 31 37 11
s.schumann@jointadventures.net

 

Constantin Weidenbach

Production Manager
ACCESS TO DANCE, TANZWERKSTATT EUROPA
+49 89 189 31 37 17
c.weidenbach@jointadventures.net